Michigan Tech Volleyball

2020-21 GLIAC Preseason Poll / Season Previews

NEWS: (5/14/20): Volleyball adds a pair to 2020 incoming class
NEWS: (8/6/20): DII Presidents Council Cancels Fall 2020 Championships
NEWS: (8/12/20): GLIAC suspends competition until January 1
NEWS: (10/8/20): Beyer Added to Tech Volleyball Roster
NEWS: (11/19/20): Volleyball Unveils Schedule for 2021 Spring

2021 Spring Schedule & Results

Sat, Feb 20 v Lake Superior State – W, 3-0 (25-20, 25-15, 25-12)
Sun, Feb 21 v Lake Superior State – W, 3-0 (25-13, 25-23, 25-10)
Fri, Feb 26 @ Northwood – L, 2-3 (25-16, 25-21, 22-25, 24-26, 12-15)
Sat, Feb 27 @ Northwood – W, 3-1 (23-25, 25-15, 27-25, 25-16)
Fri, Mar 5 v Purdue Northwest – *CANCELLED*
Sat, Mar 6 v Purdue Northwest – *CANCELLED*
Fri, Mar 12 v #25 Ferris State – W, 3-2 (21-25, 25-14, 20-25, 25-20, 15-5)
Sat, Mar 13 v #25 Ferris State – W, 3-1 (25-14, 25-17, 23-25, 25-13)
Fri, Mar 19 @ Saginaw Valley State – 5:00p
Sat, Mar 20 @ Saginaw Valley State – 2:00p
Fri, Mar 26 @ Grand Valley State – 7:00p
Sat, Mar 27 @ Grand Valley State – 4:00p
Fri, Apr 2 v Northern Michigan – 6:00p
Sat, Apr 3 @ Northern Michigan — 4:00p