Michigan Tech Volleyball

2020-21 GLIAC Preseason Poll / Season Previews

NEWS: (5/14/20): Volleyball adds a pair to 2020 incoming class
NEWS: (8/6/20): DII Presidents Council Cancels Fall 2020 Championships
NEWS: (8/12/20): GLIAC suspends competition until January 1
NEWS: (10/8/20): Beyer Added to Tech Volleyball Roster
NEWS: (11/19/20): Volleyball Unveils Schedule for 2021 Spring

2021 Spring Schedule & Results

Sat, Feb 20 v Lake Superior State – W, 3-0 (25-20, 25-15, 25-12)
Sun, Feb 21 v Lake Superior State – W, 3-0 (25-13, 25-23, 25-10)
Fri, Feb 26 @ Northwood – 7:00p
Sat, Feb 27 @ Northwood – 2:00p
Fri, Mar 5 v Purdue Northwest – 5:00p
Sat, Mar 6 v Purdue Northwest – 3:00p
Fri, Mar 12 v Ferris State – 5:00p
Sat, Mar 13 v Ferris State – 3:00p
Fri, Mar 19 @ Saginaw Valley State – 5:00p
Sat, Mar 20 @ Saginaw Valley State – 2:00p
Fri, Mar 26 @ Grand Valley State – 7:00p
Sat, Mar 27 @ Grand Valley State – 4:00p
Fri, Apr 2 v Northern Michigan – 7:00p
Sat, Apr 3 @ Northern Michigan — 4:00p