Michigan Tech Men’s Basketball

NEWS (8/12/20): GLIAC suspends competition until January 1
NEWS (12/8/20): Tech men’s basketball signs recruit Nate Abel
PREVIEW (12/16/20): MTU Picked 2nd in North; Bilski, White Pre-Season All-Conference
NEWS (12/21/20): Buettner promoted to men’s basketball associate head coach


GLIAC Schedule/Scoreboard

GLIAC Men’s Basketball Standings


2021 Schedule & Results

Sat, Jan 9 v Purdue Northwest – W, 68-59
Sun, Jan 10 v Purdue Northwest – L, 52-76
Fri, Jan 15 @ Northwood – W, 62-49
Sat, Jan 16 @ Northwood – W, 68-63
White named GLIAC North Player of the Week
Fri, Jan 22 @ Lake Superior State – W, 79-74
Sat, Jan 23 @ Lake Superior State – W, 83-70
Tue Jan 26 @ Northern Michigan – W, 61-52
Dawson Bilski eclipses 1,000 career points
Fri, Jan 29 v Ferris State – L, 57-60
Sat, Jan 30 v Ferris State – L, 54-56

Fri, Feb 5 v Saginaw Valley State – W, 76-57
Sat, Feb 6 v Saginaw Valley State – 65-62
Fri, Feb 12 @ Davenport – L, 58-73
Sat, Feb 13 @ Davenport – L, 70-77
Tue Feb 16 v Northern Michigan – W, 73-51
Fri, Feb 20 v Grand Valley State – L, 62-70
Sat, Feb 21 v Grand Valley State – W, 75-62
Fri, Feb 27 @ Parkside – 4:00p
Sat, Feb 28 @ Parkside – 2:00p