Michigan Tech Football



Tech Football Announces 2019 Recruiting Class
2019 GLIAC Preseason Poll / Season Previews

2019 Schedule & Results

Sat, Sep 7 — @ Hillsdale — W, 29-14
Sat, Sep 14 — @ McKendree — W, 24-19
Sat, Sep 21 — @ Saginaw Valley State — L, 7-23
Sat, Sep 28 — v Grand Valley State (HC) — L, 16-21
— Ark Named GLIAC Special Teams Player of the Week
Sat, Oct 12 — v Northern Michigan — W, 24-20
— Tidwell and Gornick Selected for GLIAC Player of the Week Honors
Sat, Oct 19 — @ Davenport — W, 30-17
Sat, Oct 26 — @ Ashland — L, 21-12
Sat, Nov 2 — v Ferris State — 1:00pm
Sat, Nov 9 — @ Wayne State — 1:00pm
Sat, Nov 16 — v Northwood (Senior Day) — 1:00pm


11_HuskyDog_BlackHuskies