Michigan Tech Football



Tech Football Announces 2019 Recruiting Class
2019 GLIAC Preseason Poll / Season Previews

2019 All-GLIAC Football Teams, Player of the Year Awards Announced
LaJoie Named First Team D2CCA All-Super Region 3
MTU Football Announces 2019 Award Winners

2019 Schedule & Results

Sat, Sep 7 — @ Hillsdale — W, 29-14
Sat, Sep 14 — @ McKendree — W, 24-19
Sat, Sep 21 — @ Saginaw Valley State — L, 7-23
Sat, Sep 28 — v Grand Valley State (HC) — L, 16-21
— Ark Named GLIAC Special Teams Player of the Week
Sat, Oct 12 — v Northern Michigan — W, 24-20
— Tidwell and Gornick Selected for GLIAC Player of the Week Honors
Sat, Oct 19 — @ Davenport — W, 30-17
Sat, Oct 26 — @ Ashland — L, 12-21
Sat, Nov 2 — v Ferris State — L, 0-52
Sat, Nov 9 — @ Wayne State — L, 14-35
Sat, Nov 16 — v Northwood (Senior Day) — W, 34-21
— Ark Named GLIAC Offensive Player of the Week


11_HuskyDog_BlackHuskies